September 25 Webinar: Simplify HR Workflow Processes in Just Days with DocuWare Kinetic Solution for Employee Management

660x170


DocuWare Kinetic Solution for Employee Management
digitizes, centralizes and organizes employees’ HR documents within a secure, searchable repository. Within the DocuWare solution, HR teams can use ready-to-go digital workflows and forms for applicant tracking, hiring, onboarding, performance reviews and time-off request management. Simplify your life in HR and refocus on the strategic programs that help employees.

Behind every HR team are daily, time-consuming processes. Teams can no longer afford the cost drain, security risks and wasted time of silos of employee records and error-prone manual processes. The needs are clear: eliminate paper and disorganized shared drives, get rid of long email chains and constant status inquiries, and move records into a secure environment to protect employees and the organization.

Join us in this 30-minute product webinar as a digital workflow expert showcases an introductory demo of DocuWare Kinetic Solution for Employee Management. Choose the time slot that works best for you:

        Register for 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET  Register for 12 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CET  Register for 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET


Now you can:

  • Get up and running in just days as you move employee management to the cloud
  • Connect all team members involved in candidate selection within a unified, digitized process
  • Capture employee onboarding info once and automatically populate other required forms
  • Secure employee files in an encrypted repository and protect them with controlled access rights
  • Improve employee service and retention

 

Register today! Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you a recording of the webinar the following week.

Share this Webinar!
share on Facebook share on Twitter share on LinkedIn share via email